sales team

ISS: Intelligent Security Systems headquartered in Woodbridge, NJ, with offices around the world, is a leader in video analytics and management software. ISS provides a complete line of digital security and video solutions that are at the forefront of on-demand security, enabling centralized control and control of an entire enterprise security network.

Richard Burns
Chairman

Aluisio Figueiredo
CEO 
Daniel Mariño
COO
Roman Jarkoi
CIO
   

Shawn Mather
Director of Sales
Region: United States
E-mail: smather@issivs.com
Ph:++1-317-496-1738

J C McKitterick
Regional Sales Manager
Region: AL, FL, GA, KY, MS,
NC, SC, TN
E-mail: jcmckitterick@issivs.com
Ph: 941-544-6125
Ceres Silva
Director of Sales Canada
Region: Canada, IA, IL, MI, WI
E-mail: csilva@issivs.com
Ph: 647-618-8812
Michael Efros
Solutions Architect
Region: US & Canada
E-mail: michael@issivs.com
Ph:+1-732-855-1111
Presley Di Vanna
Regional Sales Manager
Region: CT, DE, IN, MA, MD, ME, NH,
NJ, NY, OH, PA, RI, VA, VT, WV
E-mail: pdivanna@issivs.com
Ph: +1 (631) 804-4770
Eugene Beytenbrod
Director of Engineering
Region: Global
E-mail: eugene@issivs.com
Ph:+1-732-855-1111
Javier Leon
Sales Engineer
Region: United States
E-mail: javier@issivs.com
Ph:+1-732-855-1111


Fernando Hernández
Regional Director

Region: Mexico
E-mail: fernando@issivs.com
Ph: +52 1 5524212667


                                       

 

Stuardo Rizo
Regional Director

Region: Central America & Caribbean
E-mail: s.rizo@issivs.com
Ph:+502 5517 8395
  

 

Luis Alberto Delgado
Regional Director

Region: South America
E-mail: luisalberto@issivs.com
Ph:+57 320 303 2849
  

 

Daniel Feitosa
Account Manager North / Northeast

Region: Brazil
E-mail: feitosa@issivs.com
Ph:+55 1122622894
  

 

Carlos Diaz
Country Manager & Technical Support
Region: Chile
E-mail: carlos.diaz@issivs.com
Ph:+56 9 6573 2993
  

 

Adolfo Saaied
Regional Director

Region: Argentina
E-mail: rsaaid@issivs.com
Ph: +54 11 5252 8779
+54 (911) 3251 8386
+598 9 827 2436
  

 

Sanjay Phatak
Managing Director

Region: Middle East
E-mail: sanjay@issivs.com
Ph:+9714 874 7100
Hany Salama
Sales Manager

Region: Middle East
E-mail: hany@issivs.com
Ph:+971 4 874 7100
Anton Gomza
Technical Manager

Region: Middle East
E-mail: anton.gomza@issivs.com
Ph:+971 4 231 4268
Osama Al Zarba
Sales Manager

Region: Qatar
E-mail: osama@issivs.com
Ph:+971 3311 4132
  

 

Aleksandr Kolpakov
General Director

Region: Europe /Asia
E-mail: aleksandr.kolpakov@issivs.com
Ph:+380 442382483
Nickolai Teplyakov
Technical Sales Engineer

Region: Europe /Asia
E-mail: nickolai.teplyakov@issivs.com
Ph:+1-732-855-1111
Sergey Gomza
Technical Director

Region: Europe / Asia
E-mail: sergey.gomza@issivs.com
Ph:+1-732-855-1111
Pavel Alpatov
Sales Engineer

Region: Europe / Asia
E-mail: pavel.alpatov@issivs.com
Ph:+1-732-855-1111
Michail Klochkov
Key Account Manager

Region: Europe / Asia
E-mail: michail.klochkov@issivs.com
Ph:+380 44 238 2483
Alexander Kubyshkin
Sales and Suport Engineer

Region: Europe / Asia
E-mail: alexander.kubyshkin@issivs.com
Ph:+380 44 299 08 10

 

Eugene Kayat
Director

Region: Africa
E-mail: eugene.kayat@issivs.com
Ph:+27 (0)8 333 08 767
  

 

Trevor Hughes
Solutions Architect
Region: AK, AZ, CA, HI, ID, WA,
OR, MN, MT, ND, NE, NV, SD, UT, WY
E-mail: thughes@issivs.com
Ph: 201-925-6031

J C McKitterick
Regional Sales Manager
Region: AL, FL, GA, KY, MS,
NC, SC, TN
E-mail: jcmckitterick@issivs.com
Ph: 941-544-6125

Ceres Silva
Director of Sales Canada
Region: Canada, IA, IL, MI, WI
E-mail: csilva@issivs.com
Ph: 647-618-8812

Michael Efros
Solutions Architect
Region: US & Canada
E-mail: michael@issivs.com
Ph:+1-732-855-1111

Presley Di Vanna
Regional Sales Manager
Region: CT, DE, IN, MA, MD, ME, NH,
NJ, NY, OH, PA, RI, VA, VT, WV
E-mail: pdivanna@issivs.com
Ph: +1 (631) 804-4770

Shawn Mather
Director of Sales
Region: United States
E-mail: shawn@issivs.com
Ph:++1-317-496-1738Eugene Beytenbrod
Director of Engineering
Region: Global
E-mail: eugene@issivs.com
Ph:+1-732-855-1111

Youri Desarais
Sales Engineer
Region: Canada
E-mail: ydesmarais@issivs.com
Ph: 732-855-1111

Javier Leon
Sales Engineer
Region: United States
E-mail: javier@issivs.com
Ph:+1-732-855-1111

 

Fernando Hernández
Regional Director

Region: Mexico
E-mail: fernando@issivs.com
Ph: +52 1 5524212667

Daniel Marino
VP Latin America & Caribbean
E-mail: daniel@issivs.com
Ph:+1-732-855-1111

 

Stuardo Rizo
Regional Director

Region: Central America & Caribbean
E-mail: s.rizo@issivs.com
Ph:+502 5517 8395

Daniel Marino
VP Latin America & Caribbean
E-mail: daniel@issivs.com
Ph:+1-732-855-1111

 

Luis Alberto Delgado
Regional Director

Region: South America
E-mail: luisalberto@issivs.com
Ph:+57 320 303 2849

Daniel Marino
VP Latin America & Caribbean
E-mail: daniel@issivs.com
Ph:+1-732-855-1111

 

Daniel Feitosa
Account Manager North / Northeast

Region: Brazil
E-mail: feitosa@issivs.com
Ph:+55 1122622894

Daniel Marino
VP Latin America & Caribbean
E-mail: daniel@issivs.com
Ph:+1-732-855-1111

 

Carlos Diaz
Country Manager & Technical Support
Region: Chile
E-mail: carlos.diaz@issivs.com
Ph:+56 9 6573 2993

Daniel Marino
VP Latin America & Caribbean
E-mail: daniel@issivs.com
Ph:+1-732-855-1111

 

Adolfo Saaied
Regional Director

Region: Argentina
E-mail: rsaaid@issivs.com
Ph: +54 11 5252 8779
+54 (911) 3251 8386
+598 9 827 2436

Daniel Marino
VP Latin America & Caribbean
E-mail: daniel@issivs.com
Ph:+1-732-855-1111

 

Sanjay Phatak
Managing Director

Region: Middle East
E-mail: sanjay@issivs.com
Ph:+9714 874 7100

Hany Salama
Sales Manager

Region: Middle East
E-mail: hany@issivs.com
Ph:+971 4 874 7100

Anton Gomza
Technical Manager

Region: Middle East
E-mail: anton.gomza@issivs.com
Ph:+971 4 231 4268

Osama Al Zarba
Sales Manager

Region: Qatar
E-mail: osama@issivs.com
Ph:+971 3311 4132

 

Aleksandr Kolpakov
General Director

Region: Europe /Asia
E-mail: aleksandr.kolpakov@issivs.com
Ph:+380 442382483

Nickolai Teplyakov
Technical Sales Engineer

Region: Europe /Asia
E-mail: nickolai.teplyakov@issivs.com
Ph:+1-732-855-1111

Sergey Gomza
Technical Director

Region: Europe / Asia
E-mail: sergey.gomza@issivs.com
Ph:+1-732-855-1111

Pavel Alpatov
Sales Engineer

Region: Europe / Asia
E-mail: pavel.alpatov@issivs.com
Ph:+1-732-855-1111

Michail Klochkov
Key Account Manager

Region: Europe / Asia
E-mail: michail.klochkov@issivs.com
Ph:+380 44 238 2483

Alexander Kubyshkin
Sales and Suport Engineer

Region: Europe / Asia
E-mail: alexander.kubyshkin@issivs.com
Ph:+380 44 299 08 10

 

Eugene Kayat
Director
Region: Africa
E-mail: eugene.kayat@issivs.com
Ph:+27 (0)8 333 08 767