sales team

ISS: Intelligent Security Systems headquartered in Woodbridge, NJ, with offices around the world, is a leader in video analytics and management software. ISS provides a complete line of digital security and video solutions that are at the forefront of on-demand security, enabling centralized control and control of an entire enterprise security network.

Richard Burns
Chairman

Aluisio Figueiredo
CEO 
Daniel Mariño
COO
Roman Jarkoi
CIO
   

Shawn Mather
Director of Sales
Region: United States
E-mail: 
smather@issivs.com
Ph:++1-317-496-1738

Ceres Silva
Director of Sales Canada
Region: Canada, IA, IL, MI, WI
E-mail:
csilva@issivs.com
Ph: 647-618-8812
Presley Di Vanna
Regional Sales Manager
Region: CT, DE, IN, MA, MD, ME,
NH, NJ, NY, OH, PA, RI, VA, VT, WV
E-mail:
pdivanna@issivs.com
Ph: +1 (631) 804-4770
Eugene Beytenbrod
Director of Engineering
Region: Global
E-mail: 
eugene@issivs.com
Ph:+1-732-855-1111
Javier Leon
Sales Engineer
Region: United States
E-mail:
 javier@issivs.com
Ph:+1-732-855-1111



   

Fernando Hernández
Regional Director

Region: Mexico
E-mail: fernando@issivs.com
Ph: +52 1 5524212667


                                       

 

Stuardo Rizo
Regional Director

Region: Central America & Caribbean
E-mail: s.rizo@issivs.com
Ph:+502 5517 8395
  

 

Luis Alberto Delgado
Regional Director

Region: South America
E-mail: luisalberto@issivs.com
Ph:+57 320 303 2849
  

 

Daniel Feitosa
Regional Director

Region: Brazil
E-mail: feitosa@issivs.com
Ph:+55 1122622894
   

Carlos Diaz
Country Manager
Region: Chile
E-mail: carlos.diaz@issivs.com
Ph:+56 9 6573 2993
   

Adolfo Saaied
Regional Director

Region: Argentina
E-mail: rsaaid@issivs.com
Ph: +54 11 5252 8779
+54 (911) 3251 8386
+598 9 827 2436
  

 

Sanjay Phatak
Managing Director

Region: Middle East
E-mail: sanjay@issivs.com
Ph:+9714 874 7100
Hany Salama
Sales Manager

Region: Middle East
E-mail: hany@issivs.com
Ph:+971 4 874 7100
Anton Gomza
Technical Manager

Region: Middle East
E-mail: anton.gomza@issivs.com
Ph:+971 4 231 4268
Osama Al Zarba
Sales Manager

Region: Qatar & Oman
E-mail: osama@issivs.com
Ph:+971 3311 4132
Alexander Kubyshkin
Sales and Suport Engineer

Region: Qatar & Oman
E-mail: alexander.kubyshkin@issivs.com
Ph:+974 3 369 1045
Mohammed Jaber
Business Development Manager

Region: Qatar & Oman
E-mail: mjaber@issivs.com
Ph:+971 50 315 4797

 

Aleksandr Kolpakov
General Director

Region: Europe /Asia
E-mail: aleksandr.kolpakov@issivs.com
Ph:+1 732 925 66 48
Yuri Olifan
Key Account Manager
Region: Europe / Asia
E-mail:
yuri.olifan@issivs.com
Ph:+380 67 238 74 32
 
   
Eugene Kayat
Director

Region: Africa
E-mail: eugene.kayat@issivs.com
Ph:+27 (0)8 333 08 767
  

 

Shawn Mather
Director of Sales
Region: United States
E-mail: 
smather@issivs.com
Ph:++1-317-496-1738

Ceres Silva
Director of Sales Canada
Region: Canada, IA, IL, MI, WI
E-mail:
csilva@issivs.com
Ph: 647-618-8812

Presley Di Vanna
Regional Sales Manager
Region: CT, DE, IN, MA, MD, ME,
NH, NJ, NY, OH, PA, RI, VA, VT, WV
E-mail:
pdivanna@issivs.com
Ph: +1 (631) 804-4770

Eugene Beytenbrod
Director of Engineering
Region: Global
E-mail: 
eugene@issivs.com
Ph:+1-732-855-1111

Javier Leon
Sales Engineer
Region: United States
E-mail:
 javier@issivs.com
Ph:+1-732-855-1111

 

 

Fernando Hernández
Regional Director

Region: Mexico
E-mail: fernando@issivs.com
Ph: +52 1 5524212667

Stuardo Rizo
Regional Director

Region: Central America & Caribbean
E-mail: s.rizo@issivs.com
Ph:+502 5517 8395

Luis Alberto Delgado
Regional Director

Region: ANDINA
E-mail: luisalberto@issivs.com
Ph:+57 320 303 2849

 

Daniel Feitosa
Regional Director

Region: Brazil
E-mail: feitosa@issivs.com
Ph:+55 1122622894

 

Carlos Diaz
Country Manager
Region: Chile
E-mail: carlos.diaz@issivs.com
Ph:+56 9 6573 2993

Daniel Marino
VP Latin America & Caribbean
E-mail: daniel@issivs.com
Ph:+1-732-855-1111

 

Adolfo Saaied
Regional Director

Region: Argentina
E-mail: rsaaid@issivs.com
Ph: +54 11 5252 8779
+54 (911) 3251 8386
+598 9 827 2436

Sanjay Phatak
Managing Director

Region: Middle East
E-mail: sanjay@issivs.com
Ph:+9714 874 7100

Hany Salama
Sales Manager

Region: Middle East
E-mail: hany@issivs.com
Ph:+971 4 874 7100

Anton Gomza
Technical Manager

Region: Middle East
E-mail: anton.gomza@issivs.com
Ph:+971 4 231 4268

Osama Al Zarba
Sales Manager

Region: Qatar & Oman
E-mail: osama@issivs.com
Ph:+971 3311 4132

Alexander Kubyshkin
Sales and Suport Engineer

Region: Qatar & Oman
E-mail: alexander.kubyshkin@issivs.com
Ph:+974 3 369 1045

Mohammed Jaber
Business Development Manager

Region: Qatar & Oman
E-mail: mjaber@issivs.com
Ph:+971 50 315 4797

Aleksandr Kolpakov
General Director

Region: Europe /Asia
E-mail: aleksandr.kolpakov@issivs.com
Ph:+380 442382483

Yuri Olifan
Key Account Manager
Region: Europe / Asia
E-mail:
yuri.olifan@issivs.com
Ph:+380 67 238 74 32

Eugene Kayat
Director
Region: Africa
E-mail: eugene.kayat@issivs.com
Ph:+27 (0)8 333 08 767