Intelligent Security Systems EN

Sales team

With a global R&D team consisting of over 180 developers and engineers, ISS provides a comprehensive line of leading-edge video intelligence solutions for a wide range of use cases and vertical market applications. Contact us today to learn more about how we can help solve your biggest security and business challenges.

Directors

Richard Burns

Chairman

Aluisio Figueiredo

CEO

Daniel Mariño

COO

Roman Jarkoi

CIO

Eugene Beytenbrod

Global Director of Engineering

UNITED STATES & CANADA

Matt Powell

Managing Director USA & Canada

Addison Bridges

Regional Business Manager
Region: Western United States
E-mail: addison.bridges@issivs.com
Ph: +1-732-855-1111

Matt Tomao

Regional Business Manager
Region: Northeast United States
E-mail: Matthew.Tomao@issivs.com
Ph: +1-732-855-1111

Jacob Jablonski

Regional Business Manager
Region: Southeast United States
E-mail: Jacob.Jablonski@issivs.com
Ph: +1-732-855-1111

Latam

Fernando Hernández

Managing Director LATAM

Mexico, CENTRAL AMERICA & CARIBBEAN

Arturo Arcos

Regional Director

Andean Region

Luis Alberto Delgado

Regional Director

Brazil

Daniel Feitosa

Regional Director

MIDDLE EAST

Sanjay Phatak

Managing Director

Hany Salama

Sales Manager
Region: Middle East
E-mail: hany@issivs.com
Ph: +971 4 874 7100

Anton Gomza

Technical Manager
Region: Middle East
E-mail: anton.gomza@issivs.com
Ph: +971 4 231 4268

Osama Al Zarba

Sales Manager
Region: Qatar & Oman
E-mail: osama@issivs.com
Ph: +971 3311 4132

Mohammed Jaber

Business Development Manager
Region: Middle East
E-mail: mjaber@issivs.com
Ph: +971 50 315 4797

EUROPE / ASIA

Aleksandr Kolpakov

Regional Sales Director

Nikolas Bush

Regional Director Southeast Asia

AFRICA

Eugene Kayat

Regional Director

Scroll to Top