ISS Sales

ISS - Intelligent Security Systems headquartered in Woodbridge, NJ, and with offices worldwide, is a leader in video management and video analytics software. ISS provides a comprehensive line of digital security and surveillance video solutions which are on the forefront of on-demand security, allowing for centralized command and control of an entire enterprise security network.


United States & Canada

 


Trevor Hughes
Solutions Architect
Region: AK, AZ, CA, HI, ID, WA, OR, MN, MT,
ND, NE, NV, SD, UT, WY
E-mail: thughes@isscctv.com
Ph: 201-925-6031

Rob Millar 
Regional Sales Manager
Region: AL, FL, GA, KY, MS, NC, SC, TN
E-mail: r.millar@isscctv.com
Ph: 407-724-6393

Nick Gega
Regional Sales Manager
Region: CT, DE, IN, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY,
OH, PA, RI, VA, VT, WV
E-mail: ngega@isscctv.com
Ph: 732-947-6658

Clint Hays
Regional Sales Manager
Region: AR, CO, KS, LA, MO, NM, OK, TX
E-mail: chays@isscctv.com
Ph: 214-424-9446

Ceres Silva
Director of Sales Canada
Region: Canada, IA, IL, MI, WI
E-mail: csilva@isscctv.com
Ph: 647-618-8812

Michael Efros
Solutions Architect
Region: US & Canada
E-mail: michael@issivs.com
Ph:+1-732-855-1111

Eugene Beytenbrod
Director of Engineering
Region: Global
E-mail: eugene@issivs.com
Ph:+1-732-855-1111

Allan Gomez
Senior Technical Support Engineer
Region: United States
E-mail: allan@issivs.com
Ph:+1-732-855-1111

Youri Desarais
Sales Engineer
Region: Canada
E-mail: ydesmarais@issivs.com
Ph: 732-855-1111

Javier Leon
Sales Engineer
Region: United States
E-mail: javier@issivs.com
Ph:+1-732-855-1111


Mexico

 


Fernando Hernandez
Regional Director
Region: Mexico
E-mail: fernando@issivs.com
Ph: +1-732-855-1111

Evamely Bravo
Account Manager
Region: Mexico
E-mail: evamely@issivs.com
Ph: +52 1 55-1830-34-54

Marygert Villarreal
Regional Sales Manager
Region: Mexico
E-mail: marygert@issivs.com
Ph: +52 15552986746

David Sanchez
Regional Sales Manager
Region: Mexico
E-mail: david.sanchez@issivs.com
Ph: +1-732-855-1111

Lilian Rosemberg
Distribution Account Manager
Region: Mexico
E-mail: lilian@issivs.com
Ph: +1-732-855-1111

Jose Paez
Engineering Team Leader
Region: Mexico
E-mail: jose@issivs.com
Ph: +1-732-855-1111

Cristian Gomez
Solution Architect
Region: Mexico
E-mail: cristian@issivs.com
Ph: +52 1 5534742051

Juan Pablo Arellano
Business Development Manager
Region: Mexico
E-mail: juanpablo@issivs.com
Ph: +52 5567136620

Francisco Cervantes
Technical & Sales Support Engineer
Region: Mexico
E-mail: francisco@issivs.com
Ph: +1-732-855-1111

Gerardo Maya Guerrero
Technical & Sales Support Engineer
Region: Mexico
E-mail: gerardo@issivs.com
Ph: +1-732-855-1111

Aglahir Jimenez Florez
Technical & Sales Support Engineer
Region: Mexico
E-mail: a.florez@issivs.com
Ph: +1-732-855-1111

David Maya
Technical & Sales Support Engineer
Region: Mexico
E-mail: david@issivs.com
Ph: +1-732-855-1111

Arturo Arcos
Business Development Director
Region: Mexico
E-mail: arturo.arcos@issivs.com
Ph: +1-732-855-1111


Latin America

 


Daniel Marino
VP Latin America & Caribbean
E-mail: daniel@issivs.com
Ph:+1-732-855-1111

Luis Alberto Delgado
Regional Director
Region: South America
E-mail: luisalberto@issivs.com
Ph:+1-732-855-1111

Adolfo Saaid
Regional Director
Region: Argentina
E-mail: rsaaid@issivs.com
Ph:+1-732-855-1111

Matias Moreno
Technical & Sales Support Engineer
Region: Argentina
E-mail: mmoreno@issivs.com
Ph:+1-732-855-1111

Alexandre Nastro
Country Manager
Region: Brazil
E-mail: nastro@issivs.com
Ph:+55 1122622894

Victor Moreno
Technical & Sales Support
Region: Brazil
E-mail: victor.moreno@issivs.com
Ph:+55 1122622894

Isael Bittencourt
Solution Architect
Region: Brazil
E-mail: isael.bittencourt@issivs.com
Ph:+1-732-855-1111

William Alvez
Technical Analysist
Region: Brazil
E-mail: william.alvez@issivs.com
Ph:+1-732-855-1111

Daniel Feitosa
Account Manager North / Northeast
Region: Brazil
E-mail: feitosa@issivs.com
Ph:+55 1122622894

Geyssi Viana
Account Manager
Region: Brazil
E-mail: ngeyssi@issivs.com
Ph:+55 1122622894

Alyson Rainer
Account Manager
Region: Brazil
E-mail: alyson@issivs.com
Ph:+1-732-855-1111

Rafael Duarte
Engineer Project Manager
Region: Brazil
E-mail: rafael@issivs.com
Ph:+55 1122622894

Joni Ramos
Development & Support Manager
Region: Brazil
E-mail: joni.ramos@issivs.com
Ph:+55 1122622894

Juan Guillermo
Sales Engineer
Region: Colombia
E-mail: juanguillermo@issivs.com
Ph:+1-732-855-1111

Alejandro Garcia
Technical & Sales Support
Region: Colombia
E-mail: alejandro@issivs.com
Ph:+1-732-855-1111

Carlos Diaz
Country Manager & Technical Support
Region: Chile
E-mail: carlos.diaz@issivs.com
Ph:+1-732-855-1111


Central America

 


Stuardo Rizo
Regional Director
Region: Central America & Caribbean
E-mail: s.rizo@issivs.com
Ph:+1-732-855-1111

Luis Tarott
Technical & Sales Support Engineer
Region: Central America & Caribbean
E-mail: luis.tarott@issivs.com
Ph:+502 47690279


Middle East

 


Erik Bladh
Chief Operating Officer
Region: Middle East
E-mail: erik.bladh@issivs.com
Ph:+971 50 371 04 05

Sanjay Phatak
Managing Director
Region: Middle East
E-mail: sanjay@issivs.com
Ph:+9714 874 7100

Hany Salama
Sales Manager
Region: Middle East
E-mail: hany@issivs.com
Ph:+971 4 874 7100

Anton Gomza
Technical Manager
Region: Middle East
E-mail: anton.gomza@issivs.com
Ph:+971 4 231 4268

Osama Al Zarba
Sales Manager
Region: Qatar
E-mail: osama@issivs.com
Ph:+971 3311 4132


Europe Asia

 


Aleksandr Kolpakov
General Director
Region: Europe /Asia
E-mail: aleksandr.kolpakov@issivs.com
Ph:+380 442382483

Nickolai Teplyakov
Technical Sales Engineer
Region: Europe /Asia
E-mail: nickolai.teplyakov@issivs.com
Ph:+1-732-855-1111

Sergey Gomza
Technical Director
Region: Europe / Asia
E-mail: sergey.gomza@issivs.com
Ph:+1-732-855-1111

Pavel Alpatov
Sales Engineer
Region: Europe / Asia
E-mail: pavel.alpatov@issivs.com
Ph:+1-732-855-1111

Michail Klochkov
Key Account Manager
Region: Europe / Asia
E-mail: michail.klochkov@issivs.com
Ph:+380 44 238 2483

Alexander Kubyshkin
Sales and Suport Engineer
Region: Europe / Asia
E-mail: alexander.kubyshkin@issivs.com
Ph:+380 44 299 08 10


Africa

 


Eugene Kayat
Director
Region: Africa
E-mail: eugene.kayat@issivs.com
Ph:+27 (0)8 333 08 767

X