SALES TEAM

With a global R&D team consisting of over 180 developers and engineers, ISS provides a comprehensive line of leading-edge video intelligence solutions for a wide range of use cases and vertical market applications. Contact us today to learn more about how we can help solve your biggest security and business challenges.

DIRECTORS

Richard Burns Richard Burns, Chairman of ISS
Chairman

Aluisio Figueiredo Aluisio Figueiredo, CEO of ISS
CEO

Daniel Mariño Daniel Marino, COO of ISS
COO

Roman Jarkoi Roman Jarkoi, CIO of ISS
CIO

Matt Powell Matt Powell, Managing Director, North America, ISS
Managing Director, North America

Eugene Beytenbrod
Global Director of Engineering

UNITED STATES & CANADA

Addison Bridges
Regional Business Manager

Region: Western United States
E-mail: addison.bridges@issivs.com
Ph: +1-732-855-1111

Jacob JablonskiJacob Jablonski, Regional Business Manager, Southeast USA, ISS
Regional Business Manager

Region: Southeast United States
E-mail: Jacob.Jablonski@issivs.com
Ph: +1-732-855-1111

Matt Tomao
Regional Business Manager

Region: Northeast United States
E-mail: Matthew.Tomao@issivs.com
Ph: +1-732-855-1111

MEXICO

Fernando Hernandez, Regional Director, Mexico, ISS Fernando Hernández
Regional Director

Region: Mexico
E-mail: fernando@issivs.com
Ph: +52 1 5524212667

CENTRAL AMERICA & CARIBBEAN

Stuardo Rizo Stuardo Rizo
Regional Director

Region: Central America & Caribbean
E-mail: s.rizo@issivs.com
Ph:+502 5517 8395

COLOMBIA, ECUADOR, PERU & VENEZUELA

Luis Alberto DelgadoLuis Alberto Delgado

Regional Director

Region: South America
E-mail: luisalberto@issivs.com
Ph: +57 320 303 2849

BRAZIL

Daniel Feitosa Daniel Feitosa, Regional Director, Brasil, ISS
Regional Director

Region: Brazil
E-mail: feitosa@issivs.com
Ph: +55 1122622894

BOLIVIA & CHILE

Carlos Diaz
Country Manager

Region: Chile
E-mail: carlos.diaz@issivs.com
Ph: +56 9 6573 2993

URUGUAY, PARAGUAY & ARGENTINA

Adolfo Saaied
Regional Director

Region: Argentina
E-mail: rsaaid@issivs.com
Ph: +54 11 5252 8779
+54 (911) 3251 8386
+598 9 827 2436

MIDDLE EAST

Sanjay Phatak
Managing Director

Region: Middle East
E-mail: sanjay@issivs.com
Ph: +9714 874 7100

Hany Salama
Sales Manager

Region: Middle East
E-mail: hany@issivs.com
Ph: +971 4 874 7100

Anton Gomza
Technical Manager

Region: Middle East
E-mail: anton.gomza@issivs.com
Ph: +971 4 231 4268

Osama Al Zarba
Sales Manager

Region: Qatar & Oman
E-mail: osama@issivs.com
Ph: +971 3311 4132

Mohammed Jaber
Business Development Manager

Region: Middle East
E-mail: mjaber@issivs.com
Ph: +971 50 315 4797

EUROPE / ASIA

Aleksandr Kolpakov
General Director

Region: Europe /Asia
E-mail: aleksandr.kolpakov@issivs.com
Ph: +1 732 925 66 48

Yuri Olifan
Key Account Manager

Region: Europe / Asia
E-mail: yuri.olifan@issivs.com
Ph: +380 67 238 74 32

AFRICA

Eugene Kayat
Director

Region: Africa
E-mail: eugene.kayat@issivs.com
Ph: +27 (0)8 333 08 767